Urban Pathways has a talented and dedicated board who help guide our mission. To contact the Urban Pathways K-5 College Charter School board please use the following email address: upcsk5board@upcsk5.net

Thomas Washington
Vice President

twashington@upcsk5.net

Jason Coke
Treasurer

jcoke@upcsk5.net

Isaiah Gwinn
Secretary

igwinn@upcsk5.net

Dr. Paul Spradley
Board Member

pspradley@upcsk5.net

Ashish Kumar
Board Member

akumar@upcsk5.net

2019-2020 Board Meetings and Agendas

Board meetings take place the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 5:00pm. Meetings are held virtually until further notice.

Date

Agenda

Minutes

September 22, 2021

Minutes

August 18, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

July 21, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

June 16, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

May 19, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

April 21, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

March 17, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

February 17, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

January 20, 2021

Agenda

Minutes

December 16, 2020

Minutes

November 19, 2020

Minutes

October 26, 2020

Agenda

Minutes

October 21, 2020

Minutes

September 23, 2020

August 19, 2020

Board Policy

Public Comments

If you would like to speak during a board meeting, please send your public comments to the Board of Trustees. Be sure to include the subject you wish to speak about. A member from the Board of Trustees will inform you if your public comment was approved and added to the board agenda. If so, you will have 2 minutes to speak on the approved topic during the board meeting.
 

For Example:

Subject:  Public Comments-(insert what you would like to discuss)

Send your request to:  upcsk5board@upcsk5.net